UM Today UM Today University of Manitoba UM Today UM Today UM Today

Teaching Awards News Archive

Dr. Jennifer Schulz and Mr. Greg Evans are the 2019 recipients of the Faculty of Law's most distinguished teaching awards.

Faculty of Law

Dedication to students, passion for sharing knowledge drives law faculty instructors

June 14, 2019 — 
To win a teaching award named for someone who taught you, makes receiving the award even more meaningful.

, , ,

© University of Manitoba • Winnipeg, Manitoba • Canada • R3T 2N2

Emergency: 204-474-9341